Blue Monday

6353d06a276813a4435dd57615375d12

Today is Blue Monday, which is supposedly “the most depressing day of the year for countries in the Northern Hemisphere”. Well, I’m sorry for you, dear pseudoscientists, but today is a beautiful sunny day here in Italy and, besides, when I hear “Blue Monday”, all it comes to my mind is a day of celebration of all things BLUE (which was, by the way, my favourite colour before Pink came along). So, without further ado, here is some blue inspiration for you! Enjoy, Xo Ines

12345

Find all the sources of these images in my Pinterest Board, aptly named “Blu” ;)

Un pensiero su “Blue Monday

  1. Hi Ines,
    I would like to tell you that your blog is absolutely amazing! Really beautiful, creative and very inspiring for me! We can see that you work a lot on your presentation and I know that it takes a lot of time, but it worths it because the result is absolutely stunning! Keep going Ines!! I will follow you with a great pleasure!!
    Cecile

    Liked by 1 persona

I'd LOVE to hear what YOU think!

